Band Merch

Ghosts in the Glass (CD)


44 in stock

SKU: GITGCD Category:

Presenting the newest release by Mirrors Of Madness: ‘Ghosts in the Glass.’ This 7-track album features a compilation of their existing singles along with the exclusive unreleased track ‘Flying High.’

Check out the track-list below:

  1. Renegade
  2. Neptunus The Mystic
  3. Chaos Engine
  4. Hypersleep
  5. Flying High
  6. Here Be Dragons
  7. Resistance

Secure your copy now, as these are the first limited edition CDs for this album. Don’t forget to ask nicely, and we might just sign it for you!